Organizations Asia

Please help our community keep information current. If you would like your organization added please email the webmaster at permiesAsia@gmail.com

 

ORGANIZATIONS  in  ASIA

IFOAM SE Asia

Permakultura Permaculture Permakultur Permacultuur 永久培养 パーマカルチャー

CHINA
http://permaculture.com.au/permaculture-china-2014/

INDIA
http://i-permaculture.org
http://www.healthesoilcsa.org/permaculture-design-course-2014–2015.html”
Permaculture India, http://permacultureindia.org/permaculture-in-india/
http://www.lend-a-hand-india.org/permaculture.php
http://www.theyogaforest.org/permaculture-design-course/
Permaculture Association of India
Green Acres, Hyderabad, www.hyderabad-greenacres.com
Magic House, Auroville, India, www.magichouse.farm
Sri Sti Village, Tamil Nadu, India, www.sristivillage.org
Vanapa, 3 hours from Tamil Nadu, India, www.vanapa.org
Art of Living Permaculture, Bangalore, India, www.facebook.com/aolpermaculture
Solitude Farm Auroville, India, www.aurovillepermaculture.com
Sadhana Forest, Auroville, India,www.sadhanaforest.org

PHILIPPINES
www.permacultureph.info
http://permapinoy.blogspot.com/p/permaculture.html
http://www.permacultures.com/wp/tag/philippines/
http://www.cabiokid.org/home.html
http://www.greenwarriorpermacultureaid.org/
Philippine Permaculture Association

MALAYSIA
http://murujan.com/
www.permacultureperak.com
Malaysia Permaculture

Sunway University -Center for sustainable Development

THAILAND
Permaculture Institute Asia
Greenpeace Southeast Asia Foundation
Phayao Permaculture, Phayao, Thailand – Bruce Bebe
http://ka.dharmainc.org
WWOOF Thailand
Phuket-Farmers-Club
http://www.sahainan.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Issan-Permaculture/37507741598994
http://www.m-pro.asia
http://www.phanganearthworks.com
http://www.panyaproject.org
www.permaville.com
http://permaculturephayao.com
http://www.wwoofthailand.com
http://gaiaschoolasia.com/video-and-photos-gallery/gaia-school-tour-2/1000-tree-campaign/
www.ecovillage.asia
www.mindfulfarmers.org
www.kailashakhara.com
www.permaculturephayao.com
www.permaville.com/okumura-farm
www.punpunthailand.org
www.earthhomethailand.com
http://permacultureInstituteThailand.org
www.taocomepai.com
www.permapai.com
www.happyhealinghome.weebly.com
www.raktamachat.org

CAMBODIA
www.ivyivy.org
www.hariharalaya.com

VIETNAM
http://www.acs.edu.au/courses/permaculture-and-self-sufficiency-courses.aspx

http://projectavalon.net/forum4/showthread.php?87425-300-Year-Old-Food-Forest-in-Vietnam&s=eeb3fc01c420734f52c6f1289156f0d0

TAIWAN
http://permaculture.com.au/permaculture-launched-in-taiwan
http://earthpassengers.org/

LAOS
Saelao Project, Vang Vieng http://saelaoproject.com/
http://www.sustainablelaos.org/greenbuilding.html
Dreamtime, Vientinne, Laos, www.dreamtime-laos.com
Organic Farm Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng, Laos, www.laofarm.org

NEPAL
http://npg.org.np/
Himalayan Permaculture http://www.himalayanpermaculture.com/
Agriculture Network http://www.agriculturesnetwork.org/
Double Rainbow, www.facebook.com/rainbow.double.39
Mango Tree, Lamjung, Nepal, www.mangotree.com.np

BHUTAN
http://permaculturetarim.org/tag/bhutan/
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Permacuture-in-Bhutan/135119796533604

JAPAN
WWOOF Japan
cultureofpermaculture.org – japan
Masanobu Fukuoka’s Natural Farming and Permaculture

Urban permaculture Japan

KOREA
IFOAM SE Asia

OTHERS
Tropical Permaculture